Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Members of the Task Force are Congressman Matt Cartwright (PA-17); Tom Leighton, Mayor, Wilkes-Barre; John Yudichak, State Senator (PA-14); Eddie Pashinski, State Representative (PA-121); Bill Barrett, Chairperson, Wilkes-Barre City Council; Maureen Lavelle, Councilwoman, Wilkes-Barre City Council; George Brown, Councilman, Wilkes-Barre City Council; Tim McGinley, Chair, Luzerne County Council; Harry Haas, Councilman, Luzerne County Council; Edd Brominski, Councilman, Luzerne County Council; Eileen Sorokas, Councilwoman-Elect, Luzerne County; Ron Felton, President, Wilkes-Barre NAACP; Rev. Shawn Walker, Pastor, First Baptist Church; Angel Jirau, Executive Director, Spanish American Leaders Serving All.

No comments:

Post a Comment